What's Going on at NDWN

 

February 22, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 2/22/13 (Fri) read more »

February 15, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 2/15/13 (Fri) read more »

Febuary 8, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 2/08/13 (Fri) read more »

February 1, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 2/01/13 (Fri) read more »

January 25, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 1/25/13 (Fri) read more »

January 18, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 1/18/13 (Fri) read more »

January 16, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 1/16/13 (Wed) read more »

North Dakota Women's Network 2013 Legislative Updates

The 63rd North Dakota Legislation has begun. NDWN will watch department budget closely as well as look at any legislation effecting women in the area of Health Care Reform, Reproductive Health, Women and Family Health, Anti-Violence, Education, Economic Justice, Diversity, and Government. Keep checking back as the page will be regularly updated.

Posted 1/11/13 (Fri) read more »

Where Are The Women?

Where Are The Women?

A business case for women's leadership.

Posted 10/30/12 (Tue) read more »

Ready to Run, Campaign Training for Women

Ready to Run, Campaign Training for Women

The North Dakota Women's Network is pleased pleased with the success of our program: Ready to Run, Campaign Training for Women.

Posted 5/12/11 (Thu) read more »