What's Going on at NDWN

 

NDWN Welcomes New Leadership to the Board of Directors

Posted 10/22/13 (Tue) read more »

Ask the Governor to Appoint a Woman to the ND Supreme Court

We need more women on the bench. With the retirement of Justice Maring, we need to encourage the Governor to appoint a woman to that position and maintain the current gender balance of the court.

Posted 10/03/13 (Thu) read more »

The North Dakota Women’s Network Seeks Board Members

Posted 9/12/13 (Thu) read more »

Amid Abortion Rulings, Record Reveals Concerning Trends

Posted 7/24/13 (Wed) read more »

Final 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 5/07/13 (Tue) read more »

April 26, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 4/26/13 (Fri) read more »

April 19, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 4/19/13 (Fri) read more »

April 13, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 4/13/13 (Sat) read more »

April 5, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 4/05/13 (Fri) read more »

March 29, 2013 Legislative Update

Posted 3/29/13 (Fri) read more »