What's Going on at NDWN

 

Legislative Update Week 9

Legislative Update Week 9

The legislators are back after their crossover break. See what is going on as we head into the second half.

Posted 3/03/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative UPdate Week 8

Legislative UPdate Week 8

We're at crossover! The session is on break for a few days. Take a breath, check out what's been going on, and get ready for the second half.

Posted 2/23/17 (Thu) read more »

Legislative Update Week 7

Legislative Update Week 7

Posted 2/17/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative Update Week 6

Legislative Update Week 6

Week 6 was full of disappointment. Good bills gone and bad bills passed.

Posted 2/10/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative Update Week 5

Legislative Update Week 5

We're in week five and there were some MAJOR hearings.

Posted 2/03/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative Update Week 4

Legislative Update Week 4

The session is hitting its stride. Check out the progress.

Posted 1/27/17 (Fri) read more »

Giving Hearts Day Online Event

Giving Hearts Day Online Event

Posted 1/26/17 (Thu) read more »

Legislative Update Week 3

Legislative Update Week 3

Get the news from the capitol

Posted 1/20/17 (Fri) read more »

Week 2 - Legislative Update

Week 2 - Legislative Update

Week 2 Legislative Update

Posted 1/13/17 (Fri) read more »

Week 1 - Legislative Update

Week 1 - Legislative Update

Get the low down on the first week of the 2017 legislative session.

Posted 1/06/17 (Fri) read more »