What's Going on at NDWN

 

2020 NDWN Election Results

Meet the winners of our 2020 NDWN Board Election.

Posted 11/04/20 (Wed) read more »

March with us!

Join our statewide virtual Women's March!

Posted 10/16/20 (Fri) read more »

2020 NDWN Annual Meeting

Our 2020 NDWN Annual Meeting and Woman of the Year celebration is going virtual! Tickets on Sale NOW! **Our Woman of the Year celebration has been postponed.

Posted 9/14/20 (Mon) read more »

Have You Completed the Census?

Non-Response Census Follow-up in North Dakota will begin July 30.

Posted 7/29/20 (Wed) read more »

Act now: Emergency Paid Family Leave Needed

From our friends at Prairie Action ND

Posted 7/21/20 (Tue) read more »

The 2020 NDWN Woman of the Year is...

The 2020 NDWN Woman of the Year is...

Susan Wefald Named 2020 NDWN Woman of the Year

Posted 6/15/20 (Mon) read more »

NDWN Statement on Current Events

#BlackLivesMatter

Posted 6/03/20 (Wed) read more »

NDWN in the News for Paid Family Leave Initiative

Check out the latest coverage of our paid family leave initiative.

Posted 5/08/20 (Fri) read more »

North Dakota Advocacy Organizations Launch COVID-19 Website

NDWN joins partners to launch website in response to the COVID-19 pandemic and economic crisis.

Posted 4/10/20 (Fri) read more »

NDWN Seeks 2020 Woman of the Year Nominations

The North Dakota Women’s Network (NDWN) is accepting nominations for its 2020 Woman of the Year award.

Posted 4/03/20 (Fri) read more »