What's Going on at NDWN

 

Seeking nominations for NDWN 2017 Woman of the Year!

Seeking nominations for NDWN 2017 Woman of the Year!

The North Dakota Women's Network is looking for our 2017 Woman of the Year

Posted 3/20/17 (Mon) read more »

Legislative Update Week 11

Legislative Update Week 11

The week of WE Rise and our attendees helped defeat a bill. Check it out here.

Posted 3/17/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative Update Week 10

Legislative Update Week 10

We're in week 10. Next week is our big week. WE Rise on Monday! Hope to see you there.

Posted 3/10/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative Update Week 9

Legislative Update Week 9

The legislators are back after their crossover break. See what is going on as we head into the second half.

Posted 3/03/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative UPdate Week 8

Legislative UPdate Week 8

We're at crossover! The session is on break for a few days. Take a breath, check out what's been going on, and get ready for the second half.

Posted 2/23/17 (Thu) read more »

Legislative Update Week 7

Legislative Update Week 7

Posted 2/17/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative Update Week 6

Legislative Update Week 6

Week 6 was full of disappointment. Good bills gone and bad bills passed.

Posted 2/10/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative Update Week 5

Legislative Update Week 5

We're in week five and there were some MAJOR hearings.

Posted 2/03/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative Update Week 4

Legislative Update Week 4

The session is hitting its stride. Check out the progress.

Posted 1/27/17 (Fri) read more »

Giving Hearts Day Online Event

Giving Hearts Day Online Event

Posted 1/26/17 (Thu) read more »