What's Going on at NDWN

 

Nominations Sought for North Dakota Women’s Network 2018 Woman of the Year

The North Dakota Women’s Network (NDWN) is seeking nominations for its 2018 Woman of the Year

Posted 5/23/18 (Wed) read more »

North Dakota Women’s Network names Kristie Wolff as Executive Director

Posted 1/03/18 (Wed) read more »

NDWN's Annual Training & Woman of the Year Celebration

NDWN's Annual Training & Woman of the Year Celebration

Please join the North Dakota Women's Network on Saturday, October 21st, 2017 in Fargo for our Annual Training and Woman of the Year Celebration!

Posted 8/18/17 (Fri) read more »

Ready to Run

Ready to Run

Ready to Run™ is a bi-partisan program for women who want to run for office, seek higher office, work on a campaign, get appointed to office, or learn more about the political system. Ready to Run™ is your one-stop training on running for office or getting involved in public life. You will learn from prominent elected and appointed leaders, campaign consultants, party officials, and policy experts.

Posted 7/21/17 (Fri) read more »

2017 Legislative Voting Record

Posted 5/04/17 (Thu) read more »

Sport your feminist pride!

Sport your feminist pride!

Posted 4/28/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative Update Week 17 - Final

Legislative Update Week 17 - Final

The session is over, and there is not a lot to cheer about... well except for it being over.

Posted 4/27/17 (Thu) read more »

Legislative Update Week 16

Legislative Update Week 16

They haven't gone home yet. See the latest from the 2017 legislative session.

Posted 4/21/17 (Fri) read more »

Legislative Update Week 15

Legislative Update Week 15

Check out the latest outrage - TANF funds diverted to anti-choice organizations.

Posted 4/13/17 (Thu) read more »

Legislative Update Week 14

Legislative Update Week 14

Posted 4/07/17 (Fri) read more »