What's Going on at NDWN

 

NDWN Seeks 2021 Woman of the Year Nominations

Who will you nominate?

Posted 5/10/21 (Mon) read more »

Styled by a Child 2021

Check out the 2021 Styled by a Child teams.

Posted 5/03/21 (Mon) read more »

Who’s Afraid of the ERA?

With SCR 4010, some ND legislators wish to walk back the Equal Rights Amendment – but facts undermine their case.

Posted 2/15/21 (Mon) read more »

CALL TO ACTION: PAID FAMILY LEAVE

Urge YES vote on HB 1441 Paid Family Leave Study!

Posted 2/10/21 (Wed) read more »

CALL TO ACTION: ABORTION CRIMINALIZATION BILL

Posted 1/29/21 (Fri) read more »

CALL TO ACTION: BREASTFEEDING BILL

The breastfeeding bill is back!

Posted 1/12/21 (Tue) read more »

2020 NDWN Election Results

Meet the winners of our 2020 NDWN Board Election.

Posted 11/04/20 (Wed) read more »

March with us!

Join our statewide virtual Women's March!

Posted 10/16/20 (Fri) read more »

2020 NDWN Annual Meeting

Our 2020 NDWN Annual Meeting and Woman of the Year celebration is going virtual! Tickets on Sale NOW! **Our Woman of the Year celebration has been postponed.

Posted 9/14/20 (Mon) read more »

Have You Completed the Census?

Non-Response Census Follow-up in North Dakota will begin July 30.

Posted 7/29/20 (Wed) read more »