What's Going on at NDWN

 

NDWN 2022 Annual Awards - Nominations open

To celebrate the accomplishments and uplift the work of even more remarkable individuals in North Dakota, we are excited to announce our new NDWN awards structure!

Posted 7/11/22 (Mon) read more »

NDWN Response to the SCOTUS decision to overturn Roe v Wade

The North Dakota Women’s Network strongly opposes the decision of the Supreme Court of the United States to overturn the landmark decision in Roe v. Wade.

Posted 6/24/22 (Fri) read more »

May 14 Day of Action in Response to SCOTUS Leak

NDWN, along with statewide partners, hosting rallies in response to SCOTUS leak. Join us at a rally near you!

Posted 5/10/22 (Tue) read more »

Styled by a Child

Styled by a Child is an innovative and engaging fundraiser for the North Dakota Women’s Network. 

Posted 5/03/22 (Tue) read more »

NDWN Annual Meeting and Woman of the Year

Join us at 9:00 am, Saturday, November 13, 2021. 

Posted 11/10/21 (Wed) read more »

Renae Moch Named 2021 Woman of the Year by North Dakota Women’s Network

Renae Moch of Bismarck has been named the 2021 Woman of the Year by the North Dakota Women’s Network (NDWN). A virtual celebration will be held on Saturday, November 13, to celebrate her lifetime dedication to public and community health.

Posted 9/03/21 (Fri) read more »

NDWN Seeks 2021 Woman of the Year Nominations

Who will you nominate?

Posted 5/10/21 (Mon) read more »

Styled by a Child 2021

Check out the 2021 Styled by a Child teams.

Posted 5/03/21 (Mon) read more »

Who’s Afraid of the ERA?

With SCR 4010, some ND legislators wish to walk back the Equal Rights Amendment – but facts undermine their case.

Posted 2/15/21 (Mon) read more »

CALL TO ACTION: PAID FAMILY LEAVE

Urge YES vote on HB 1441 Paid Family Leave Study!

Posted 2/10/21 (Wed) read more »